Top left border element Top right border element

Free designer textures for 3dmax, AutoCAD, ArchiCAD - venetian and decorative stucco.

Welcome designers and visalization masters! If you are engaged into visualization projects, I bet you are looking for original high resolution royalty free textures for your favorite visualization software, should it be 3dmax, ArchiCAD, AutoCAD or anything of smaller caliber.

Here you will find the textures for venetian stucco, relief plaster, stone and wood imitations - all these were originally created by myself in real stucco as part of my professional engagement into a number of renovation and decoration projects. Some of the samples are a combination of painting and authentic stucco, others are complex multi-layer plasters to imitate natural materials. The textures were obtained by scanning the samples on a flatbed scanner, which adds to the brightness and sharpness of the images - the effect scarcely achievable by taking a picture of a wall.

I hereby grant you the right to use these textures free of any charge providing that you retain the copyright notice and the link to my site. I would also be glad to hear from you - if you have any suggestions please send me a message to design@aleksartis.ru.

Sincerely yours, Alexandra Shubina (aka Aleksartis).

PS. Please be informed, that some of the files are as large as 10Mb, so if you are going to download the textures please click on a sample with the right mouse button and, depending on your browser, select "Save object..." from the context menu. Clicking on a sample with the left mouse button, the corresponding high resolution texture will open in a separate browser window. If, however, you browser blocks pop-up windows, you will either have to disable this feature for my site or revert to the "right mouse button" approach.

Bottom left border element
All material presented at this site including the visuals and art-deco devices are copyright of Aleksartis © 2013. All other rights of corresponding owners are reserved.
Bottom right border element

Top left border element Top right border element

Бесшовные авторские текстуры венецианской и декоративной штукатурки для визуализации в 3dmax, AutoCAD, ArchiCAD.

Если вы работаете в программах визуализации для дизайна интерьера, то вам наверняка требуются текстуры декоративных покрытий - венецианской штукатурки, рельефных покрытий, штукатурки под кожу, штукатурки под шёлк, имитации натурального камня и дерева.

Ниже вы найдёте образцы таких текстур в высоком разрешении, которые которые я создавала своими руками на протяжении многих лет в процессе работы над оформительскими проектами. В основе предложенных текстур - настоящие декоративные покрытия из штукатурки, отсканироанные на планшетном сканере и обработанные, чтобы избежать тайлинга. Некоторые из этих образцов сочетают в себе приёмы художественной росписи по штукатурке или рельефных штампов. Другие (в основном, это имитация натурального камня) представляют собой сложные многослойные покрытия в технологии венецианской штукатурки.

Вы можете бесплатно пользоваться данными текстурами в своих дизайнерских проектах при условии сохранения ссылки на мой сайт. Также я буду рада услышать ваши отзывы и пожелания - напишите мне по электронной почте: design@aleksartis.ru.

Имейте ввиду, что некоторые их файлов текстур имеют размер до 10Мб, поэтому для скачивания рекомендую выбирать понравившуюся текстуру по правой клавише мыши и нажимать "Сохранить объект как..." из появившегося меню. Если же вы, как обычно, просто кликните на изображение по левой клавише мыши, то соответствующая текстура откроется в новом окне (если ваш браузер блокирует всплывающие окна, то вам надо будет либо снять эту блокировку для моего сайта, либо использовать правую клавишу мыши, как описано выше).

Если вам требуется мастер по нанесению венецианской штукатурки, художественной росписи стен или изготовлению рельефных панно из штукатурки, то вы можете увидеть примеры выполненных мною работ в разделе Галерея, а также узнать базовые цены в разделе Услуги.

Бесшовные текстуры декоративной штукатурки

Обычные текстуры декоративной штукатурки

Bottom left border element
Все представленные на данном сайте материалы, включая элементы визуального оформления страниц, являются собственностью Aleksartis © 2013. Использование любых материалов разрешается только с письменного согласия Aleksartis.
Bottom right border element